2016 In Photos

I can’t believe we are approaching the end of the year already! Just like last year I decided once again to feature some of my favorite photographs I have taken this year. Trips to Ireland and Cape Cod provided lots of good photo opportunities, as well as continuing to explore more of my neighborhood in Queens, New York. The rest were taken on various excursions all over the place. All together some have appeared in earlier posts, while others are making their debut here.  I hope you enjoy my choices.  Let me know in the comments what your favorites are! Remember, I have also recently added a new feature here called Monochrome Mondays so be sure to stop by every Monday for a new photo every week.

Click on any photo below to have them open up to a larger size.

What will 2017 bring? Who knows, but to stay up to date, follow me at these places-

Follow Me on Facebook-https://www.facebook.com/SoundtrackPhoto

Follow Me On Twitter-https://twitter.com/SoundtrackPhoto

Follow Me On Instagram-https://instagram.com/soundtrackphoto/

All Photographs By Robert P. Doyle

SHARES AND LIKES APPRECIATED!

16 thoughts on “2016 In Photos

  1. So many good ones!! They are all pretty great! I think my favs though are the window, the bridge and the ornamental grass, stone wall and of course Donegal. Couldn’t pick just one…sorry! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

