Monochrome Mondays

Well here we are again-another Monday, another Monochrome Photo to share with you all. On Saturday here in New York City we got a little dusting of snow. I decided to walk to a nearby park while the snow was falling to get a few shots, including this one. The park is on the waterfront and at one point lies the remains of what must have been an old pier deteriorating away. I like how the shot came out with a slight ‘blur’ effect which was down to having to work quickly to get the shot with snow blowing in my face. Though it may look like it has been altered, this photo is 100% as I took it, with no editing. Join me again next week for another Monochrome Mondays and stay tuned for some of my regular music and photography posts. And do please follow me at the sites listed below and I will return the favor!

Snowy Debris

Snowy Debris

Follow Me on Facebook-https://www.facebook.com/SoundtrackPhoto

Follow Me On Twitter-https://twitter.com/SoundtrackPhoto

Follow Me On Instagram-https://instagram.com/soundtrackphoto/

All Photographs By Robert P. Doyle

12 thoughts on “Monochrome Mondays

Leave a Reply

